top of page

Our Team

Jeremy Alper

President
jralper@southernmetals.com

Mark Alper

CFO/Treasurer
malper@southernmetals.com

Mary Ann Condon

Office Manager
macondon@southernme
tals.com

Tim Daily

Operations
tdaily@southernmetals.com

 

Jairo Checo

Non-ferrous
jcheco@southernmetals.com

Bob Kessel

Queensboro Metal Supply
bkessel@southernmetals.com

Aaron Martin

EHS
amartin@southernmetals.com

bottom of page