Metal Recycling

Resale Warehouse

Industrial & Commercial

Container & Off-Site

On-Site Demolition

Value Assessment

Vehicle Battery Recycling

Custom Cut Steel

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

2923 US Highway 421 N
Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: 910-762-2646

 

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 4pm
Sat: 8am - 12pm

Sun: Closed

 

13 Wright Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: 910-762-9619

 

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:15pm

Sat/Sun: Closed​

2923 US Highway 421 N
Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: 910-524-5618

 

 

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12:30pm

Sun: Closed

© 2019 by Southern Metals Recycling.

Our Team

Jeremy Alper

President
jralper@southernmetals.com

Jonathan Alper

Vice President
jalper@southernmetals.com

Mark Alper

CFO/Treasurer
malper@southernmetals.com

13 Wright Street Location
910-762-9619

Mary Ann Condon

Office Manager
macondon@southernmetals.com

 

Jairo Checko

Yard 1 Operations Manager
jchecko@southernmetals.com

Allen McNeil

Warehouse Foreman

John Batts

Supervisor

421 North Location
910-762-2646

Paul Meshaw

Metal Purchaser
pmeshaw@southernmetals.com

Elmer Farmer

Head Mechanic

Rodney Batts

Supervisor

 

Bob Kessel

Resale Warehouse Supervisor

bkessel@southernmetals.com

Aaron Martin

Safety Officer
amartin@southernmetals.com