Contact

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

 

13 Wright Street Location

910-762-9619

Jonathan Alper

President
jalper@southernmetals.com

Mark Alper

CFO/Treasurer
malper@southernmetals.com

Mary Ann Patterson

Office Manager
mapatterson@southernmetals.com

Allen McNeil

Warehouse Foreman

 Resale Warehouse

Varian Hall

Resale Warehouse Supervisor
(910) 524-5618
VHall@SouthernMetals.com

Southern Scrap Metal Recycling, LLC

1400 Castle Hayne Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 769-2225

John Batts

Supervisor
910-769-2225


421 North Location

910-762-2646

Jeremy Alper

Vice President
jralper@southernmetals.com

Glen Smith

Yard Foreman

Elmer Farmer

Head Mechanic

Paul Meshaw

Metal Purchaser
pmeshaw@southernmetals.com

Tom Holden

Safety Officer
tholden@southernmetals.com.

|